SciNote Workshop with Q&A

Date: June 30th 2022

Time: 16:00 London (BST), 17:00 Berlin (CEST), 11:00 New York (EDT), 8:00 San Francisco (PDT)

Duration: 1 hour

Speakers:

  • Arun Duraiswamy, Customer Success Manager, SciNote
  • Simon Dvorsak, Onboarding Specialist, SciNote

Join us on a guided tour of SciNote Premium with Arun Duraiswamy and Simon Dvorsak from our Customer Success Team. During this webinar, organized specifically for our new premium users, our team will demonstrate how you can leverage various functionalities to optimize your work and help you achieve your goals with SciNote.

We will cover various topics including:

  • How to create and manage projects, experiments, and tasks
  • How to integrate tables, images, Microsoft Office documents into your protocols
  • How to create inventories and manage stock

The demonstration will be followed by a Q&A session where you can have your SciNote related questions answered.

Register for the webinar: